Mission Capital.
RESIDENTIAL / SFR LOAN SALES / TRADE SUPPORT
LOAN PORTFOLIO VALUATION
ON THE WIRE
August 13, 2014 - $26,295,454: Performing, Sub-Performing, Non-Performing Loans
Multistate
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor to the Seller for the sale of a portfolio of performing, sub-performing and non-performing commercial mortgage loans secured by hospitality, retail and office assets located throughout the United States
August 11, 2014 - Hedge Funds Boost Bad-Loan Prices as U.S. Sales Increase
Bloomberg
Sales of U.S. delinquent mortgages are accelerating as lenders rush to meet demand from hedge funds and private-equity firms that has sent prices surging. Mission Capital Advisor's Principal David Tobin discusses the topic.
August 5, 2014 - $14,588,595: Maturity Default Loan
Tampa, FL
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor for the sale of a matured commercial mortgage loan secured by an office property in Tampa, FL.
July 25, 2014 - Mission Capital Sees Spike in Secondary, Tertiary Market Deals
Real Estate Finance Intelligence
Mission Capital Advisors is seeing a rise in transactions in secondary and tertiary markets.
July 23, 2014 - Mission Capital Secures $5M Loan for busy shopping center in Florence
AL.com
Mission Capital Advisors has secured a $5 million loan on behalf of Fairway Capital Partners and Triangle Capital for a busy shopping development anchored by Kmart and T.J.Maxx in Florence.
July 23, 2014 - Transactions
Real Estate Weekly
Mission Capital debt and equity finance group arranged long-term, low-interest rate financing for a shopping center in Florence, Alabama.
July 14, 2014 - $16,276,306: Sub-Performing, Non-Performing Loans
NY, CA, MA, NJ, PA, CT, FL, IL, Other
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor to the Seller for the sale of a portfolio of sub-performing and non-performing commercial loans secured by various real estate assets throughout the U.S.
July 11, 2014 - Mission Capital Arranges First Mortgage for Brooklyn Shopping Center
Mortgage Observer Weekly
Mission Capital Advisor's debt and equity finance group secured a $14.2 million first mortgage from TD Bank to fund capital improvements on Caesar's Bay Shopping Center in Gravesend, Brooklyn.
July 9, 2014 - Mission Capital Arranges First Mortgage Financing for Florence Square Center
Mission Capital
Mission Capital Advisors announced that its Debt and Equity Finance Group has arranged long-term, low-interest rate financing for a shopping center in Florence, Alabama.
July 2, 2014 - Mission Capital Arranges $14.2 Million First Mortgage Financing for Caesar's Bay
Mission Capital
Mission Capital Advisors announced that its Debt and Equity Finance Group has arranged $14.2 million in first-mortgage financing for Caesar's Bay Shopping Center in Brooklyn, NY.

CLICK FOR CURRENT TRANSACTIONS CLICK FOR CURRENT NEWS
EVENTS WE WILL BE AT
B'nai B'rith Real Estate Division Luncheon
Date: September  11, 2014
Venue:  The Cornell Club - 6 E. 44th Street - 4th Floor
Location:  New York, NY
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Rob Beyer [rbeyer@missioncap.com]
The Five Star Conference & Expo
Date: September  14-16, 2014
Venue:  Hilton Anatole
Location:  Dallas, TX
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  William David Tobin [dtobin@missioncap.com]
Massey Knakal - Brooklyn Real Estate Summit
Date: September  16, 2014
Venue:  Brooklyn Museum - 200 Eastern Parkway
Location:  Brooklyn, NY
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Jonathan More [jmore@missioncap.com]
ABS East Conference 2014
Date: September  21-23, 2014
Venue:  The Fontainebleau - 4441 Collins Avenue Miami Beach, FL 33140
Location:  Miami, FL
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Mimi Grotto [mgrotto@missioncap.com]& Dwight Bostic [dbostic@missioncap.com]& Joseph A. Runk, Jr. [jrunk@missioncap.com]
IMN - Midwest Bank & Financial Inst. Special Assets Conf 2014
Date: September  29-30, 2014
Venue:  Palmer House Hilton - 17 East Monroe Street, Chicago, IL
Location:  Chicago, IL
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Tom Hall [thall@missioncap.com]
MBA's Annual Convention & Expo 2014
Date: October  19-22, 2014
Venue:  Mandalay Bay
Location:  Las Vegas, NV
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Mimi Grotto [mgrotto@missioncap.com]
Trigild Fall Lender Conference
Date: October  22-24, 2014
Venue:  Hotel del Coronado
Location:  San Diego, CA
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  William David Tobin [dtobin@missioncap.com]& Tom Hall [thall@missioncap.com]& Chad Coluccio [ccoluccio@missioncap.com]
NAIOP Development Conference
Date: October  27-29, 2014
Venue:  Sheraton Denver
Location:  Denver, CO
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Gregg Applefield [gapplefield@missioncap.com]& Jordan Ray [jray@missioncap.com]& Jonathan More [jmore@missioncap.com]