Mission Capital.
RESIDENTIAL / SFR LOAN SALES / TRADE SUPPORT
LOAN PORTFOLIO VALUATION
ON THE WIRE
September 10, 2014 - Mission Capital Completes $50M Loan Sale Secured by Class AAA Trophy Office
Mission Capital
Mission Capital Advisors announced that its Commercial Loan Sales & Trading Group has arranged the sale of a commercial mortgage loan secured by The Forum at West Paces, a trophy, Class AAA, nine-story, 222,457 square-foot office property located in the Buckhead submarket of Atlanta, GA.
September 3, 2014 - $12,564,756: Performing, Sub-Performing, Non-Performing Loans
AL, AZ, FL, NM, TX
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor for the sale of a portfolio pf commercial, business, land, and residential loans secured by various real estate and business assets.
August 13, 2014 - $26,295,454: Performing, Sub-Performing, Non-Performing Loans
Multistate
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor to the Seller for the sale of a portfolio of performing, sub-performing and non-performing commercial mortgage loans secured by hospitality, retail and office assets located throughout the United States
August 11, 2014 - Hedge Funds Boost Bad-Loan Prices as U.S. Sales Increase
Bloomberg
Sales of U.S. delinquent mortgages are accelerating as lenders rush to meet demand from hedge funds and private-equity firms that has sent prices surging. Mission Capital Advisor's Principal David Tobin discusses the topic.
August 5, 2014 - $14,588,595: Maturity Default Loan
Tampa, FL
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor for the sale of a matured commercial mortgage loan secured by an office property in Tampa, FL.
July 25, 2014 - Mission Capital Sees Spike in Secondary, Tertiary Market Deals
Real Estate Finance Intelligence
Mission Capital Advisors is seeing a rise in transactions in secondary and tertiary markets.
July 23, 2014 - Mission Capital Secures $5M Loan for busy shopping center in Florence
AL.com
Mission Capital Advisors has secured a $5 million loan on behalf of Fairway Capital Partners and Triangle Capital for a busy shopping development anchored by Kmart and T.J.Maxx in Florence.
July 23, 2014 - Transactions
Real Estate Weekly
Mission Capital debt and equity finance group arranged long-term, low-interest rate financing for a shopping center in Florence, Alabama.

CLICK FOR CURRENT TRANSACTIONS CLICK FOR CURRENT NEWS
EVENTS WE WILL BE AT
ABS East Conference 2014
Date: September  21-23, 2014
Venue:  The Fontainebleau - 4441 Collins Avenue Miami Beach, FL 33140
Location:  Miami, FL
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Mimi Grotto [mgrotto@missioncap.com]& Dwight Bostic [dbostic@missioncap.com]& Joseph A. Runk, Jr. [jrunk@missioncap.com]
IMN - Midwest Bank & Financial Inst. Special Assets Conf 2014
Date: September  29-30, 2014
Venue:  Palmer House Hilton - 17 East Monroe Street, Chicago, IL
Location:  Chicago, IL
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Tom Hall [thall@missioncap.com]
NIC National Conference 2014
Date: October  1  - October 3, 2014
Venue:  Sheraton Chicago Hotel & Towers
Location:  Chicago, IL
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Rob Beyer [rbeyer@missioncap.com]
MBA's Annual Convention & Expo 2014
Date: October  19-22, 2014
Venue:  Mandalay Bay
Location:  Las Vegas, NV
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Mimi Grotto [mgrotto@missioncap.com]
Trigild Fall Lender Conference
Date: October  22-24, 2014
Venue:  Hotel del Coronado
Location:  San Diego, CA
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  William David Tobin [dtobin@missioncap.com]& Chad Coluccio [ccoluccio@missioncap.com]& Tom Hall [thall@missioncap.com]
The Real Deal - South Florida Forum & Showcase
Date: October  23, 2014
Venue:  The Moore Building - 4040 NE 2ND Avenue Miami, FL 33137
Location:  Miami, FL
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Jonathan More [jmore@missioncap.com]
NAIOP Development Conference
Date: October  27-29, 2014
Venue:  Sheraton Denver
Location:  Denver, CO
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Jordan Ray [jray@missioncap.com]& Gregg Applefield [gapplefield@missioncap.com]& Jonathan More [jmore@missioncap.com]