Mission Capital.
RESIDENTIAL / SFR LOAN SALES / TRADE SUPPORT
LOAN PORTFOLIO VALUATION
RECENT PRESS
April 14, 2015 - $15,331,923: Sub-Performing, Non-Performing Loans
NY, NJ, RI, MA, CA, IL, FL, CT, & Other
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor for the sale of a commercial mortgage loan portfolio secured by various real estate assets throughout the United States.
April 13, 2015 - Mission Capital arranges $41M in financing for class A Lehigh Valley office
Mid Atlantic Real Estate Journal
Mission Capital Advisors arranged $41 million in acquisition and repositioning financing for 1110 American Parkway NE, a 563,000 sf, class A office building in the heart of Pennsylvania's fast growing Lehigh Valley.
April 10, 2015 - Mission Capital Arranges $50M of Financing for Bridge Lender
Commercial Real Estate Direct
Mission Capital Advisors has arranged a $50 million financing facility, from a foreign bank, for Columbia Pacific Advisors, allowing the Seattle investment manager to leverage its bridge-lending platform.
April 1, 2015 - The dirt on NYC's soaring land values
The Real Deal
With condo prices failing to keep pace, industry experts and Mission Capital's Jordan Ray worry land prices will hit ‘point of no returns’
March 31, 2015 - $50M Mission accomplished for Columbia Pacific Advisor
Real Estate Weekly
Mission Capital Advisors Debt & Equity Finance Group arranged a $50 million financing facility for Columbia Pacific Advisors’ real estate lending strategy.
March 30, 2015 - Mission Capital Arranges $50-M Facility for Columbia Pacific Advisors
GlobeSt.com
Mission Capital Advisors announced that its Debt & Equity Finance Group arranged a $50-million financing facility for Columbia Pacific Advisors’ real estate lending strategy.
March 30, 2015 - Mission Capital Arranges $50M Financing Facility for Columbia Pacific Advisors
PR Newswire
Mission Capital Advisors announced that its Debt & Equity Finance Group arranged a $50-million financing facility for Columbia Pacific Advisors' real estate lending strategy.
March 27, 2015 - Women of Influence - Mimi Grotto
Real Estate Forum
Real Estate Forum named Mission Capital's Mimi Grotto one of their Metro New York "Women of Influence"
March 26, 2015 - Bank Pitching Distressed Portfolio
Real Estate Alert
A Chicago bank is offering $166 million of small-balance distressed assets. The bank's advisor, Mission Capital, has divided the portfolio into three pools. Investors can bid on any combination, and initial bids are due April 7.
March 24, 2015 - Lenders, Investors See Opportunity In California's Secondary, Tertiary Markets
California Centers
Mission Capital's Gregg Applefield comments on the state of secondary and tertiary markets.
March 18, 2015 - Patriot Equities Picks Up 530K Sq. Ft. Office Park in Allentown
MHN Online
Patriot Equities is acquiring 1110 American Parkway, Allentown PA, a 600,000 square-foot class A office campus in Allentown, PA. Mission Capital Advisors says its Debt & Equity Finance Group arranged $41 million in acquisition and repositioning financing for the transaction.
March 18, 2015 - Patriot Equities Picks Up 530K Sq. Ft. Office Park in Allentown
Commercial Property Executive
The former LSI Corp. headquarters in Pennsylvania’s fast growing Lehigh Valley was recently acquired by Patriot Equities, a real estate development and investment company based in Wayne, PA. Mission Capital Advisors arranged $41 million in acquisition and repositioning financing for the office campus at 1110 American Parkway NE.
March 18, 2015 - Patriot Pays $41M for Allentown Office Campus
GlobeSt.com
Patriot Equities is acquiring 1110 American Parkway, Allentown PA, a 600,000 square-foot class A office campus in Allentown, PA. Mission Capital Advisors says its Debt & Equity Finance Group arranged $41 million in acquisition and repositioning financing for the transaction.
March 17, 2015 - Investment firm buys former LSI campus, plans expansion
LVB.com
A Wayne-based real estate investment firm has purchased the former LSI Corp. headquarters off Route 22 in Hanover Township, Lehigh County. Mission Capital Advisors of New York said that its Debt & Equity Finance Group arranged $41 million to finance Patriot's purchase of the property.
March 16, 2015 - $166,215,458: Performing, Sub-Performing, Non-Performing, REO Loans
IL, IN, MI, WI
Mission has been retained as the exclusive Loan Sale Advisor for the sale of a small balance loan and REO pool of commercial, residential, land and business assets as well as two sub-pools secured by various real estate and business assets located in IL, IN, MI, and WI.
March 13, 2015 - Builder Seeking Loan for NY Hotel
Commercial Mortgage Alert
A partnership is seeking $55 million of floating-rate debt for the construction of a luxury hotel in the Tribeca section of Lower Manhattan. Mission Capital, the partnerships's advisor, is pitching the loan assignment to banks, debt funds and mortgage REITs.
March 11, 2015 - Loan Sought for Queens Condo Project
Commercial Mortgage Alert
A JK Equities partnership is looking for up to $200 million of floating-rate debt to finance the construction of a long-stalled residential tower in Queens, NY. Mission Capital, the partnership's advisor, is pitching the loan assignment to debt funds, banks, mortgage REITs and insurance companies.
March 3, 2015 - Mission Capital Retained as Financial Advisor
GlobeSt.com
Mission Capital Advisors' asset sales group has been retained as the exclusive financial advisor for the sale of 13450 N. Black Canyon Highway, a 352,000 square foot office building in Phoenix.

CLICK FOR CURRENT TRANSACTIONS CLICK FOR CURRENT NEWS
EVENTS WE WILL BE ATTTENDING
Bisnow - The Future of Hollywood
Date: April  29, 2015
Venue:  W Hollywood - 6250 Hollywood Boulevard Hollywood, CA 90028
Location:  Hollywood, CA
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Gregg Applefield [gapplefield@missioncap.com]
NAIOP - Night at the Fights 2015
Date: May  14, 2015
Venue:  Hotel Irvine - 17900 Jamboree, Irvine, CA
Location:  Irvine, CA
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Chad Coluccio [ccoluccio@missioncap.com]& Gregg Applefield [gapplefield@missioncap.com]
ICSC - RECon 2015
Date: May  17-20, 2015
Venue:  Las Vegas Convention Center
Location:  Las Vegas, NV
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Jesse Hsu [jhsu@missioncap.com]& Jamie Matheny [jmatheny@missioncap.com]& Jason Cohen [jcohen@missioncap.com]& Jordan Ray [jray@missioncap.com]& William David Tobin [dtobin@missioncap.com]& Ari Hirt [ahirt@missioncap.com]& Terry Strongin [tstrongin@missioncap.com]& Gregg Applefield [gapplefield@missioncap.com]& Jonathan More [jmore@missioncap.com]& Rob Beyer [rbeyer@missioncap.com]
MBA - National Secondary Market Conference
Date: May  17-20, 2015
Venue:  Marriott Marquis - 1535 Broadway
Location:  New York, NY
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Mimi Grotto [mgrotto@missioncap.com]& Dwight Bostic [dbostic@missioncap.com]& Joseph A. Runk, Jr. [jrunk@missioncap.com]
Dreamforce 2015
Date: September  15-18, 2015
Venue: 
Location:  San Francisco, CA
Please email one of the following event contacts to schedule a meeting:  Laura Delaney [ldelaney@missioncap.com]& Xavier Vila [xvila@missioncap.com]